Kids Book Series
  List of Series   List of Authors   Help
  Log In
 Find book series for age  at reading level    Advanced Search

The Berenstain Bears Bear Facts Library Series
Authors: Stan Berenstain, Jan Berenstain
Illustrators: Stan Berenstain, Jan Berenstain
Number of Books in Series: 3
Age Group: 3 - 9 years
Companion/Related Series: list of all Berenstain Bears series

Book 1 Summary: The further adventures of the Bear family also include information on holidays, weather, and the seasons.

Berenstain Bears Bear Facts Library Book List:

This series can be read in any order.

Publication Order

Book 1: The Berenstain Bears' Almanac
Ages 3-9. September 12, 1973.

Book 2: The Berenstain Bears in The Bears' Nature Guide
Ages 3-9. January 1, 1975.

Book 3: The Berenstain Bears' Science Fair
Ages 3-9. September 12, 1977.

Book Sets: Sets of Up to 3 Books

Other Websites for Additional Information:

Official or Publisher Website for The Berenstain Bears Bear Facts Library Series

You Might Also Like:

...and more Berenstain Bears gift ideas


Mobile Version
Tablet Version
Recently Published
To Be Published Soon
Why Book Series
Buying Used Books
Site News
About Us
Support Us

Page Last Updated: November 29, 2020

Copyright © 2008-2024 WebData Technology Corporation. All rights reserved. Lexile® and the Lexile® logo are are trademarks of MetaMetrics, Inc., and are registered in the United States and abroad. The trademarks and names of other companies and products mentioned herein are the property of their respective owners. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the KidsBookSeries User Agreement and Privacy Policy. DISCLOSURE: We use affiliate links and may earn a commission if a purchase is made through them.