Kids Book Series
  List of Series   List of Authors   Help
  Log In
 Find book series for age  at reading level    Advanced Search

The Berenstain Bears' Almanac
Also published as
Berenstain Bears Beginner Books Book 7
The Berenstain Bears Bear Facts Library Series Book #1 of 3 in publication order (switch to alphabetical order)
Authors: Stan Berenstain, Jan Berenstain
Illustrators: Stan Berenstain, Jan Berenstain

Book Info

Published on September 12, 1973
Age Group: 3 - 9 years

The further adventures of the Bear family also include information on holidays, weather, and the seasons.

64 pages. List price $10.99
ISBN-10: 0394926935
ISBN-13: 9780394926933
$120.97 and up new from Amazon Marketplace sellers (shipping cost included)
$33.99 and up used from Amazon Marketplace sellers (shipping cost included)

72 pages. List price $6.99
ISBN-10: 0394866010
ISBN-13: 9780394866017
$8.98 and up used from Amazon Marketplace sellers (shipping cost included)

Kindle eBook
This edition is available as part of a set with other books in the series.

... more editions & prices

*Book prices and availability listed here are updated at least hourly and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of the book.

Book #:  1  2  3 
Complete or Partial Sets of Up to 3 Books


Mobile Version
Tablet Version
Recently Published
To Be Published Soon
Why Book Series
Buying Used Books
Site News
About Us
Support Us

Page Last Updated: September 29, 2019

Copyright © 2008-2020 WebData Technology Corporation. All rights reserved. Lexile® and the Lexile® logo are are trademarks of MetaMetrics, Inc., and are registered in the United States and abroad. The trademarks and names of other companies and products mentioned herein are the property of their respective owners. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the KidsBookSeries User Agreement and Privacy Policy.