Kids Book Series
  List of Series   List of Authors   Help
  Log In
 Find book series for age  at reading level    Advanced Search

The Berenstain Bears First Time Do-It Book Series
Authors: Stan Berenstain, Jan Berenstain
Illustrators: Stan Berenstain, Jan Berenstain
Number of Books in Series: 4
Age Group: 4 - 8 years
Companion/Related Series: list of all Berenstain Bears series

Book 1 Summary: Papa Bear and the cubs set out to make breakfast for Mama. Includes activities for parents to help children prepare a special breakfast.

Berenstain Bears First Time Do-It Books Book List:

This series can be read in any order.

Publication Order

Book 1: The Berenstain Bears Cook It! Breakfast for Mama
Ages 4-8. May 1, 1996.

Book 2: The Berenstain Bears Grow It! Mother Nature Has Such a Green Thumb
Ages 4-8. May 1, 1996.

Book 3: The Berenstain Bears Draw It! Drawing Lessons from Stan and Jan
Ages 4-8. October 1, 1996.

Book 4: The Berenstain Bears Fly It! Up, Up, and Away
Ages 4-8. October 15, 1996.

Book Sets: Sets of Up to 4 Books

Other Websites for Additional Information:

Official or Publisher Website for The Berenstain Bears First Time Do-It Books Series

You Might Also Like:

...and more Berenstain Bears gift ideas


Mobile Version
Tablet Version
Recently Published
To Be Published Soon
Why Book Series
Buying Used Books
Site News
About Us
Support Us

Page Last Updated: November 29, 2020

Copyright © 2008-2022 WebData Technology Corporation. All rights reserved. Lexile® and the Lexile® logo are are trademarks of MetaMetrics, Inc., and are registered in the United States and abroad. The trademarks and names of other companies and products mentioned herein are the property of their respective owners. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the KidsBookSeries User Agreement and Privacy Policy. DISCLOSURE: We use affiliate links and may earn a commission if a purchase is made through them.