Kids Book Series
  List of Series   List of Authors   Help
  Log In
 Find book series for age  at reading level    Advanced Search

Owl Diaries Series
Author: Rebecca Elliott
Number of Books in Series: 8 so far
Age Group: 5 - 7 years

Reading Level: AR Level 3.0
Lexile 390-470
Companion/Related Series: list of all Branches series

Eva Wingdale's life is a real hoot!

This series is part of Branches, Scholastic's unique line of books specifically designed for newly independent readers who are ready to make the exciting leap from leveled readers, but not quite prepared for a traditional chapter book.


Owl Diaries Book List:

This series can be read in any order.

Publication Order

Book 1: Eva's Treetop Festival
Ages 5-7. January 6, 2015.
AR: 3 (0.5 Point, Quiz #172240)

Book 2: Eva Sees a Ghost
Ages 5-7. May 26, 2015.

Book 3: A Woodland Wedding
Ages 5-7. January 5, 2016.

Book 4: Eva and the New Owl
Ages 5-7. May 10, 2016.

Book 5: Warm Hearts Day
Ages 5-7. October 25, 2016.

Book 6: Baxter is Missing
Ages 5-7. April 25, 2017.

Book 7: The Wildwood Bakery
Ages 5-7. October 31, 2017.

Book 8: Eva and the Lost Pony
Ages 5-7. February 27, 2018.

Book Sets: Sets of Up to 8 Books

Other Websites for Additional Information:

Official or Publisher Website for Owl Diaries Series
Author Website for Rebecca Elliott

Mobile Version
Tablet Version
Recently Published
To Be Published Soon
Why Book Series
Buying Used Books
Site News
About Us
Support Us

Page Last Updated: September 14, 2017

Copyright © 2008-2017 WebData Technology Corporation. All rights reserved. Designated trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the KidsBookSeries User Agreement and Privacy Policy.