Kids Book Series
  List of Series   List of Authors   Help
  Log In
 Find book series for age  at reading level    Advanced Search

The Copernicus Legacy Series
Author: Tony Abbott
Illustrator: Bill Perkins
Number of Books in Series: 4
Age Group: 8 - 12 years

Reading Level: AR Levels 4.8-5.3
GLE estimated 4.4-5.5
F&P/GRL estimated T-U
DRA estimated 50-60
Lexile estimated 720-770
Companion/Related Series: Copernicus Archives

Book 1 Summary: Wade, Lily, Darrell, and Becca fly from Texas to Germany for the funeral of an old family friend. But instead of just paying their respects, they wind up on a dangerous, mind-blowing quest to unlock an ancient, guarded secret that could destroy the fate of the world.

Copernicus Legacy Book List:

This series should be read in the correct order listed here.

Book 1: Forbidden Stone
Ages 8-12. January 7, 2014.
AR: 4.8 (11 Points, Quiz #163891)

Book 2: The Serpent's Curse
Ages 8-12. October 7, 2014.
AR: 5.3 (13 Points, Quiz #170131)

Book 3: The Golden Vendetta
Ages 8-12. August 25, 2015.

Book 4: The Crown of Fire
Ages 8-12. November 15, 2016.

Book Sets: Sets of Up to 4 Books

Other Websites for Additional Information:

Official or Publisher Website for The Copernicus Legacy Series
Author Website for Tony Abbott

Mobile Version
Tablet Version
Recently Published
To Be Published Soon
Why Book Series
Buying Used Books
Site News
About Us
Support Us

Page Last Updated: November 24, 2016

Copyright © 2008-2016 WebData Technology Corporation. All rights reserved. Designated trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the KidsBookSeries User Agreement and Privacy Policy.