Kids Book Series
  List of Series   List of Authors   Help
  Log In
 Find book series for age  at reading level    Advanced Search

The Chronicles of Vladimir Tod Series
Author: Heather Brewer
Number of Books in Series: 5
Age Group: 10 - 14 years

Reading Level: AR Levels 5.1-5.7
GLE 4.7-6.0
DRA 70
Lexile 700-820
Companion/Related Series: Chronicles of Vladimir Tod Graphic Novels, Slayer Chronicles

Chronicles of Vladimir Tod Book List:

This series should be read in the correct order listed here.

Book 1: Eighth Grade Bites
Ages 10-14. January 1, 2007.
AR: 5.4 (7 Points, Quiz #116596);  GLE: 4.7

Book 2: Ninth Grade Slays
Ages 10-14. January 1, 2008.
AR: 5.3 (9 Points, Quiz #122154);  GLE: 4.7

Book 3: Tenth Grade Bleeds
Ages 10-14. February 11, 2009.
AR: 5.7 (10 Points, Quiz #130904);  GLE: 5.4
F&P/GRL: Z;  DRA: 70

Book 4: Eleventh Grade Burns
Ages 10-14. January 1, 2010.
AR: 5.3 (11 Points, Quiz #136090);  GLE: 4.7
F&P/GRL: Z;  DRA: 70

Book 5: Twelfth Grade Kills
Ages 10-14. September 21, 2010.
AR: 5.1 (11 Points, Quiz #140207);  GLE: 6
F&P/GRL: Z;  DRA: 70

Companion Book: The Chronicles of Vladimir Tod Journal
Ages 10-14. November 11, 2010.

Book Sets: Sets of Up to 5 Books

Best Seller Lists:

New York Times best-seller list

Other Websites for Additional Information:

Official or Publisher Website for The Chronicles of Vladimir Tod Series
Author Website for Heather Brewer

Mobile Version
Tablet Version
Recently Published
To Be Published Soon
Why Book Series
Buying Used Books
Site News
About Us
Support Us

Page Last Updated: November 24, 2016

Copyright © 2008-2016 WebData Technology Corporation. All rights reserved. Designated trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the KidsBookSeries User Agreement and Privacy Policy.