Kids Book Series
  List of Series   List of Authors   Help
  Log In
 Find book series for age  at reading level    Advanced Search

The Zeke Armstrong Mysteries Series
Authors: Daniel J. Hale, Matthew LaBrot
Number of Books in Series: 2
Age Group: 9 - 14 years

Reading Level: AR Levels 4.9-5.0
GLE estimated 4.4-4.5
F&P/GRL estimated O
DRA estimated 50
Lexile® measure estimated 725L-730L

Thirteen-year-old Zeke Armstrong is a soccer whiz who finds himself solving mysteries in this series of fast-paced adventures.

Zeke Armstrong Mysteries Book List:

This series can be read in any order.

Publication Order

Book 1: Red Card
Ages 9-14. October 1, 2003.
AR: 4.9 (4.0 Points, Quiz #68141)

Book 2: Green Streak
Ages 9-14. April 1, 2004.
AR: 5.0 (5.0 Points, Quiz #79912)

Book Sets: Sets of Up to 2 Books

List of Awards:

2003 Agatha Award for Best Children's/Young Adult Novel

Other Websites for Additional Information:

Official or Publisher Website for The Zeke Armstrong Mysteries Series
Author Website for Daniel J. Hale
Author Website for Matthew LaBrot


Mobile Version
Tablet Version
Recently Published
To Be Published Soon
Why Book Series
Buying Used Books
Site News
About Us
Support Us

Page Last Updated: November 29, 2020

Copyright © 2008-2024 WebData Technology Corporation. All rights reserved. Lexile® and the Lexile® logo are are trademarks of MetaMetrics, Inc., and are registered in the United States and abroad. The trademarks and names of other companies and products mentioned herein are the property of their respective owners. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the KidsBookSeries User Agreement and Privacy Policy. DISCLOSURE: We use affiliate links and may earn a commission if a purchase is made through them.