Kids Book Series
  List of Series   List of Authors   Help
  Log In
 Find book series for age  at reading level    Advanced Search

Wolves of Mercy Falls Series
Also known or published as Shiver Trilogy
Author: Maggie Stiefvater
Number of Books in Series: 3
Age Group: 12 - 17 years

Reading Level: AR Levels 4.9-5.4
GLE 2.5-5.3
DRA 70
Lexile® measure 740L-800L

Book 1 Summary: In all the years she has watched the wolves in the woods behind her house, Grace has been particularly drawn to an unusual yellow-eyed wolf who, in his turn, has been watching her with increasing intensity.

Wolves of Mercy Falls Book List:

This series should be read in the correct order listed here.

Book 1: Shiver
Ages 12-17. August 1, 2009.
AR: 4.9 (14.0 Points, Quiz #131465);  GLE: 4.5
F&P/GRL: Z+;  DRA: 70
Lexile measure: 740L

Book 2: Linger
Ages 12-17. June 4, 2010.
AR: 5.4 (14.0 Points, Quiz #137470);  GLE: 5.3
F&P/GRL: Z;  DRA: 70
Lexile measure: 800L

Book 3: Forever
Ages 12-17. July 12, 2011.
AR: 5.3 (17.0 Points, Quiz #138365);  GLE: 2.5
F&P/GRL: Z;  DRA: 70
Lexile measure: 770L

Companion Book: Sinner
Ages 12-17. July 1, 2014.
AR: 4.8 (12.0 Points, Quiz #167314)

Book Sets: Sets of Up to 3 Books

Best Seller Lists:

New York Times best-seller list

Other Websites for Additional Information:

Author Website for Maggie Stiefvater


Mobile Version
Tablet Version
Recently Published
To Be Published Soon
Why Book Series
Buying Used Books
Site News
About Us
Support Us

Page Last Updated: November 29, 2020

Copyright © 2008-2023 WebData Technology Corporation. All rights reserved. Lexile® and the Lexile® logo are are trademarks of MetaMetrics, Inc., and are registered in the United States and abroad. The trademarks and names of other companies and products mentioned herein are the property of their respective owners. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the KidsBookSeries User Agreement and Privacy Policy. DISCLOSURE: We use affiliate links and may earn a commission if a purchase is made through them.