Kids Book Series
  List of Series   List of Authors   Help
  Log In
 Find book series for age  at reading level    Advanced Search

Wake Trilogy
Author: Lisa McMann
Number of Books in Series: 3
Age Group: 14 - 18 years

Reading Level: AR Levels 3.4-3.8
GLE estimated 2.4-3.2
F&P/GRL estimated L
DRA estimated 24-34
Lexile® measure 530L-570L

Book 1 Summary: Ever since she was eight years old, high school student Janie Hannagan has been uncontrollably drawn into other people's dreams, but it is not until she befriends an elderly nursing home patient and becomes involved with an enigmatic fellow-student that she discovers her true power.

Wake Trilogy Book List:

This series should be read in the correct order listed here.

Book 1: Wake
Ages 14-18. March 4, 2008.
AR: 3.4 (5.0 Points, Quiz #121402)
Lexile measure: 530L

Book 2: Fade
Ages 14-18. January 28, 2009.
AR: 3.8 (6.0 Points, Quiz #130799)
Lexile measure: 570L

Book 3: Gone
Ages 14-18. January 1, 2010.
AR: 3.6 (5.0 Points, Quiz #135748)
Lexile measure: HL560L

Book Sets: Sets of Up to 3 Books

Best Seller Lists:

New York Times best-seller list

Other Websites for Additional Information:

Author Website for Lisa McMann


Mobile Version
Tablet Version
Recently Published
To Be Published Soon
Why Book Series
Buying Used Books
Site News
About Us
Support Us

Page Last Updated: November 29, 2020

Copyright © 2008-2022 WebData Technology Corporation. All rights reserved. Lexile® and the Lexile® logo are are trademarks of MetaMetrics, Inc., and are registered in the United States and abroad. The trademarks and names of other companies and products mentioned herein are the property of their respective owners. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the KidsBookSeries User Agreement and Privacy Policy. DISCLOSURE: We use affiliate links and may earn a commission if a purchase is made through them.