Kids Book Series
  List of Series   List of Authors   Help
  Log In
 Find book series for age  at reading level    Advanced Search

The Viking Saga Series
Author: Christopher Tebbetts
Number of Books in Series: 4
Age Group: 9 - 12 years

Reading Level: AR Level 4.4
GLE estimated 4.0
F&P/GRL estimated N
DRA estimated 40
Lexile® measure estimated 660L

Fourteen-year-old Zack Gilman hates all organized sports but is dragged by his dad, the world's biggest Minnesota Vikings fan, to football games. During one of the games, he trips over a strange object and finds himself in the midst of a bloody Viking battle during the ninth century.

Viking Saga Book List:

This series should be read in the correct order listed here.

Book 1: Viking Pride
Ages 9-12. June 23, 2003.
AR: 4.4 (7.0 Points, Quiz #74539)

Book 2: Quest for Faith
Ages 9-12. June 23, 2003.

Book 3: Land of the Dead
Ages 9-12. July 28, 2003.

Book 4: Hammer of the Gods
Ages 9-12. September 15, 2003.

Book Sets: Sets of Up to 4 Books

Other Websites for Additional Information:

Author Website for Christopher Tebbetts


Mobile Version
Tablet Version
Recently Published
To Be Published Soon
Why Book Series
Buying Used Books
Site News
About Us
Support Us

Page Last Updated: November 29, 2020

Copyright © 2008-2024 WebData Technology Corporation. All rights reserved. Lexile® and the Lexile® logo are are trademarks of MetaMetrics, Inc., and are registered in the United States and abroad. The trademarks and names of other companies and products mentioned herein are the property of their respective owners. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the KidsBookSeries User Agreement and Privacy Policy. DISCLOSURE: We use affiliate links and may earn a commission if a purchase is made through them.