Kids Book Series
  List of Series   List of Authors   Help
  Log In
 Find book series for age  at reading level    Advanced Search

The Navigator Trilogy
Author: Eoin McNamee
Number of Books in Series: 3
Age Group: 9 - 15 years

Reading Level: AR Levels 5.0-5.6
GLE estimated 4.4-7.4
F&P/GRL estimated O-Q
DRA estimated 50-60
Lexile® measure 710L-820L

Book 1 Summary: Owen has always been different, and not only because his father committed suicide, but he is not prepared for the knowledge that he has a mission to help the Wakeful--the custodians of time--to stop the Harsh from reversing the flow of time.

Navigator Trilogy Book List:

This series should be read in the correct order listed here.

Book 1: The Navigator
Ages 9-15. February 6, 2006.
AR: 5.6 (13.0 Points, Quiz #112889)
Lexile measure: 820L

Book 2: City of Time
Ages 9-15. January 7, 2008.
AR: 5.0 (10.0 Points, Quiz #123306)
Lexile measure: 710L

Book 3: The Frost Child
Ages 9-15. May 29, 2009.
AR: 5.2 (12.0 Points, Quiz #130796)
Lexile measure: 750L

Book Sets: Sets of Up to 3 Books

Best Seller Lists:

New York Times best-seller list


Mobile Version
Tablet Version
Recently Published
To Be Published Soon
Why Book Series
Buying Used Books
Site News
About Us
Support Us

Page Last Updated: November 29, 2020

Copyright © 2008-2022 WebData Technology Corporation. All rights reserved. Lexile® and the Lexile® logo are are trademarks of MetaMetrics, Inc., and are registered in the United States and abroad. The trademarks and names of other companies and products mentioned herein are the property of their respective owners. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the KidsBookSeries User Agreement and Privacy Policy. DISCLOSURE: We use affiliate links and may earn a commission if a purchase is made through them.