Kids Book Series
  List of Series   List of Authors   Help
  Log In
 Find book series for age  at reading level    Advanced Search

The Uglies Graphic Novel Series (graphic novel format)
Authors: Scott Westerfeld, Devin Grayson
Illustrator: Steven Cummings
Number of Books in Series: 2
Age Group: 12 - 17 years

Reading Level: AR Levels 3.2-3.5
GLE 6.0
DRA 70
Lexile® measure 510L
Companion/Related Series: Uglies

These graphic novels are set in the world of Uglies and tell the stories from Shay's perspective. You will understand these better if you have first read Uglies.

Uglies Graphic Novels Book List:

This series should be read in the correct order listed here.

Book 1: Shay's Story
Ages 12-17. February 28, 2012.
AR: 3.2 (1.0 Point, Quiz #150737);  GLE: 6
F&P/GRL: Z;  DRA: 70
Lexile measure: GN510L

Book 2: Cutters
Ages 12-17. December 4, 2012.
AR: 3.5 (1.0 Point, Quiz #162812)

Book Sets: Sets of Up to 2 Books

Other Websites for Additional Information:

Author Website for Scott Westerfeld


Mobile Version
Tablet Version
Recently Published
To Be Published Soon
Why Book Series
Buying Used Books
Site News
About Us
Support Us

Page Last Updated: November 29, 2020

Copyright © 2008-2024 WebData Technology Corporation. All rights reserved. Lexile® and the Lexile® logo are are trademarks of MetaMetrics, Inc., and are registered in the United States and abroad. The trademarks and names of other companies and products mentioned herein are the property of their respective owners. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the KidsBookSeries User Agreement and Privacy Policy. DISCLOSURE: We use affiliate links and may earn a commission if a purchase is made through them.