Kids Book Series
  List of Series   List of Authors   Help
  Log In
 Find book series for age  at reading level    Advanced Search

Delirium Stories Series
Author: Lauren Oliver
Number of Books in Series: 4
Age Group: 14 - 18 years
Companion/Related Series: Delirium

Delirium Stories Book List:

These books complement books from Delirium and should be read with or after those books as noted individually on each book page.

Book 1: Hana
Ages 14-18. February 28, 2012.

Book 2: Annabel
Ages 14-18. December 26, 2012.

Book 3: Raven
Ages 14-18. March 5, 2013.

Book 4: Alex
Ages 14-18. November 25, 2014.

Book Sets: Sets of Up to 4 Books

Other Websites for Additional Information:

Author Website for Lauren Oliver


Mobile Version
Tablet Version
Recently Published
To Be Published Soon
Why Book Series
Buying Used Books
Site News
About Us
Support Us

Page Last Updated: November 29, 2020

Copyright © 2008-2022 WebData Technology Corporation. All rights reserved. Lexile® and the Lexile® logo are are trademarks of MetaMetrics, Inc., and are registered in the United States and abroad. The trademarks and names of other companies and products mentioned herein are the property of their respective owners. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the KidsBookSeries User Agreement and Privacy Policy. DISCLOSURE: We use affiliate links and may earn a commission if a purchase is made through them.