Kids Book Series
  List of Series   List of Authors   Help
  Log In
 Find book series for age  at reading level    Advanced Search

Treehouse Series
Author: Andy Griffiths
Illustrator: Terry Denton
Number of Books in Series: 9
Age Group: 6 - 10 years

Reading Level: AR Level 3.6
GLE estimated 2.9-5.5
F&P/GRL estimated L-P
DRA estimated 30-60
Lexile® measure 560L-770L


Treehouse Book List:

The stories are sequential in terms of character development but the main plots are relatively independent in each book. It's probably best to read these in order, but not critical.

Book 1: The 13-Story Treehouse
Ages 6-10. April 16, 2013.
Lexile measure: 560L

Book 2: The 26-Story Treehouse
Ages 6-10. April 1, 2014.
Lexile measure: 770L

Book 3: The 39-Story Treehouse
Ages 6-10. April 7, 2015.
Lexile measure: 610L

Book 4: The 52-Story Treehouse
Ages 6-10. April 5, 2016.
Lexile measure: 590L

Book 5: The 65-Story Treehouse
Ages 6-10. April 4, 2017.
Lexile measure: 610L

Book 6: The 78-Story Treehouse
Ages 6-10. January 15, 2017.
AR: 3.6 (2.0 Points, Quiz #193764)
Lexile measure: 560L

Book 7: The 91-Story Treehouse
Ages 6-10. January 1, 2017.

Book 8: The 104-Story Treehouse
Ages 6-10. January 1, 2018.

Book 9: The 117-Story Treehouse
Ages 6-10. August 22, 2019.

Book Sets: Sets of Up to 9 Books

Best Seller Lists:

New York Times best-seller list

Other Websites for Additional Information:

Author Website for Andy Griffiths


Mobile Version
Tablet Version
Recently Published
To Be Published Soon
Why Book Series
Buying Used Books
Site News
About Us
Support Us

Page Last Updated: November 29, 2020

Copyright © 2008-2024 WebData Technology Corporation. All rights reserved. Lexile® and the Lexile® logo are are trademarks of MetaMetrics, Inc., and are registered in the United States and abroad. The trademarks and names of other companies and products mentioned herein are the property of their respective owners. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the KidsBookSeries User Agreement and Privacy Policy. DISCLOSURE: We use affiliate links and may earn a commission if a purchase is made through them.