Kids Book Series
  List of Series   List of Authors   Help
  Log In
 Find book series for age  at reading level    Advanced Search

Seven Wonders Journals Series
Author: Peter Lerangis
Number of Books in Series: 4
Age Group: 8 - 12 years
Companion/Related Series: Seven Wonders

These short stories contain backstories on the characters from Seven Wonders.

Seven Wonders Journals Book List:

This series should be read in the correct order listed here.

Book 1: The Select
Ages 8-12. December 18, 2012.

Book 2: The Orphan
Ages 8-12. April 22, 2014.

Book 3: The Key
Ages 8-12. February 10, 2015.

Book 4: The Promise
Ages 8-12. February 9, 2016.

Book Sets: Sets of Up to 4 Books

Other Websites for Additional Information:

Official or Publisher Website for Seven Wonders Journals Series
Author Website for Peter Lerangis


Mobile Version
Tablet Version
Recently Published
To Be Published Soon
Why Book Series
Buying Used Books
Site News
About Us
Support Us

Page Last Updated: November 29, 2020

Copyright © 2008-2024 WebData Technology Corporation. All rights reserved. Lexile® and the Lexile® logo are are trademarks of MetaMetrics, Inc., and are registered in the United States and abroad. The trademarks and names of other companies and products mentioned herein are the property of their respective owners. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the KidsBookSeries User Agreement and Privacy Policy. DISCLOSURE: We use affiliate links and may earn a commission if a purchase is made through them.