Kids Book Series
  List of Series   List of Authors   Help
  Log In
 Find book series for age  at reading level    Advanced Search

The Second Formic War Series
Authors: Orson Scott Card, Aaron Johnston
Number of Books in Series: 2 so far
Age Group: 12 - 18 years
Companion/Related Series: Ender Quintet, Ender's Shadow, First Formic War

This series is another prequel for Ender Quintet, set after the events of Second Formic War.

Second Formic War Book List:

Book 1: The Swarm
Ages 12-18. August 2, 2016.

Book 2: The Hive
Ages 12-18. June 11, 2019.

Book Sets: Sets of Up to 2 Books

Other Websites for Additional Information:

Author Website for Orson Scott Card
Author Website for Aaron Johnston


Mobile Version
Tablet Version
Recently Published
To Be Published Soon
Why Book Series
Buying Used Books
Site News
About Us
Support Us

Page Last Updated: November 29, 2020

Copyright © 2008-2023 WebData Technology Corporation. All rights reserved. Lexile® and the Lexile® logo are are trademarks of MetaMetrics, Inc., and are registered in the United States and abroad. The trademarks and names of other companies and products mentioned herein are the property of their respective owners. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the KidsBookSeries User Agreement and Privacy Policy. DISCLOSURE: We use affiliate links and may earn a commission if a purchase is made through them.