Kids Book Series
  List of Series   List of Authors   Help
  Log In
 Find book series for age  at reading level    Advanced Search

The Resistance Series
Author: Tracy Lawson
Number of Books in Series: 4 so far
Age Group: 17 years and up

Book 1 Summary: Counteract is the story of Careen and Tommy, the terrorist attack that brings them together, and their race to thwart a terrorist the country never suspected.

Resistance Book List:

This series should be read in the correct order listed here.

Book 1: Counteract
Ages 17 and up. August 4, 2014.

Book 2: Resist
Ages 17 and up. August 4, 2015.

Book 3: Ignite
Ages 17 and up. May 19, 2016.

Book 4: Revolt
Ages 17 and up. June 16, 2017.

Companion Book: Spark: Careen's Prequel to the Resistance Series
Ages 17 and up. November 8, 2016.

Book Sets: Sets of Up to 4 Books

Other Websites for Additional Information:

Official or Publisher Website for The Resistance Series
Author Website for Tracy Lawson


Mobile Version
Tablet Version
Recently Published
To Be Published Soon
Why Book Series
Buying Used Books
Site News
About Us
Support Us

Page Last Updated: November 29, 2020

Copyright © 2008-2022 WebData Technology Corporation. All rights reserved. Lexile® and the Lexile® logo are are trademarks of MetaMetrics, Inc., and are registered in the United States and abroad. The trademarks and names of other companies and products mentioned herein are the property of their respective owners. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the KidsBookSeries User Agreement and Privacy Policy. DISCLOSURE: We use affiliate links and may earn a commission if a purchase is made through them.