Kids Book Series
  List of Series   List of Authors   Help
  Log In
 Find book series for age  at reading level    Advanced Search

The Oracle Prophecies Series
Author: Catherine Fisher
Number of Books in Series: 3
Age Group: 11 - 16 years

Reading Level: AR Levels 4.5-4.8
GLE 3.5-5.7
DRA 40-50
Lexile® measure 650L-670L

Book 1 Summary: After she is chosen to be "Bearer-of-the-god," Mirany questions the established order and sets out, along with a musician and a scribe, to find the legitimate heir of the religious leader known as the Archon.

Oracle Prophecies Book List:

This series should be read in the correct order listed here.

Book 1: The Oracle Betrayed
Ages 11-16. January 16, 2003.
AR: 4.8 (10.0 Points, Quiz #77523);  GLE: 5.7
F&P/GRL: S;  DRA: 40
Lexile measure: 670L

Book 2: The Sphere of Secrets
Ages 11-16. February 12, 2004.
AR: 4.5 (11.0 Points, Quiz #88772);  GLE: 3.5
F&P/GRL: Q;  DRA: 40
Lexile measure: 650L

Book 3: Day of the Scarab
Ages 11-16. January 1, 2005.
AR: 4.8 (12.0 Points, Quiz #109342);  GLE: 3.5
F&P/GRL: T;  DRA: 50
Lexile measure: 670L

Book Sets: Sets of Up to 3 Books

Other Websites for Additional Information:

Author Website for Catherine Fisher


Mobile Version
Tablet Version
Recently Published
To Be Published Soon
Why Book Series
Buying Used Books
Site News
About Us
Support Us

Page Last Updated: November 29, 2020

Copyright © 2008-2024 WebData Technology Corporation. All rights reserved. Lexile® and the Lexile® logo are are trademarks of MetaMetrics, Inc., and are registered in the United States and abroad. The trademarks and names of other companies and products mentioned herein are the property of their respective owners. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the KidsBookSeries User Agreement and Privacy Policy. DISCLOSURE: We use affiliate links and may earn a commission if a purchase is made through them.