Kids Book Series
  List of Series   List of Authors   Help
  Log In
 Find book series for age  at reading level    Advanced Search

Martha Speaks 8x8 Picture Book Series
Author: created by Susan Meddaugh
Number of Books in Series: 5
Age Group: 4 - 8 years

Reading Level: AR Levels 2.3-2.9
GLE estimated 2.1-2.3
F&P/GRL estimated K
DRA estimated 18-22
Lexile® measure estimated 480L-505L
Companion/Related Series: list of all Martha Speaks series

Martha Speaks 8x8 Picture Books Book List:

This series can be read in any order.

Alphabetical Order

Book 1: A Winter's Tail
Ages 4-8. October 4, 2011.
AR: 2.7 (0.5 Point, Quiz #145182)

Book 2: Leader of the Pack
Ages 4-8. July 19, 2010.
AR: 2.7 (0.5 Point, Quiz #138092)

Book 3: Martha Says It with Flowers
Ages 4-8. January 18, 2010.
AR: 2.9 (0.5 Point, Quiz #135112)

Book 4: Pool Party
Ages 4-8. April 18, 2011.
AR: 2.6 (0.5 Point, Quiz #161279)

Book 5: Purrfect Friends
Ages 4-8. May 8, 2012.
AR: 2.3 (0.5 Point, Quiz #150960)

Companion Book: The Witches' Supermarket
Ages 4-8. September 30, 1991.

Companion Book: Spooky Sticker Fun
Ages 4-8. August 21, 2012.

Book Sets: Sets of Up to 5 Books

Mobile Version
Tablet Version
Recently Published
To Be Published Soon
Why Book Series
Buying Used Books
Site News
About Us
Support Us

Page Last Updated: November 15, 2018

Copyright © 2008-2018 WebData Technology Corporation. All rights reserved. Lexile® and the Lexile® logo are are trademarks of MetaMetrics, Inc., and are registered in the United States and abroad. The trademarks and names of other companies and products mentioned herein are the property of their respective owners. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the KidsBookSeries User Agreement and Privacy Policy.