Kids Book Series
  List of Series   List of Authors   Help
  Log In
 Find book series for age  at reading level    Advanced Search

Magisterium Series
Authors: Holly Black, Cassandra Clare
Number of Books in Series: 5 so far
Age Group: 8 - 12 years

Reading Level: AR Level 5.6
GLE 5.0
DRA 60
Lexile® measure 690L-830L

Magisterium Book List:

This series should be read in the correct order listed here.

Book 1: The Iron Trial
Ages 8-12. July 22, 2014.
AR: 5.6 (13.0 Points, Quiz #167615);  GLE: 5
F&P/GRL: Y;  DRA: 60
Lexile measure: 830L

Book 2: The Copper Gauntlet
Ages 8-12. September 1, 2015.
Lexile measure: 750L

Book 3: The Bronze Key
Ages 8-12. August 30, 2016.
Lexile measure: 740L

Book 4: The Silver Mask
Ages 8-12. October 10, 2017.
Lexile measure: 690L

Book 5: The Golden Tower
Ages 8-12. September 11, 2018.
Lexile measure: 700L

Book Sets: Sets of Up to 5 Books

Best Seller Lists:

New York Times best-seller list

Other Websites for Additional Information:

Author Website for Holly Black
Author Website for Cassandra Clare


Mobile Version
Tablet Version
Recently Published
To Be Published Soon
Why Book Series
Buying Used Books
Site News
About Us
Support Us

Page Last Updated: November 29, 2020

Copyright © 2008-2024 WebData Technology Corporation. All rights reserved. Lexile® and the Lexile® logo are are trademarks of MetaMetrics, Inc., and are registered in the United States and abroad. The trademarks and names of other companies and products mentioned herein are the property of their respective owners. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the KidsBookSeries User Agreement and Privacy Policy. DISCLOSURE: We use affiliate links and may earn a commission if a purchase is made through them.