Kids Book Series
  List of Series   List of Authors   Help
  Log In
 Find book series for age  at reading level    Advanced Search

The Infernal Devices Graphic Novel Series (graphic novel format)
Author: Cassandra Clare
Illustrator: HyeKyung Baek
Number of Books in Series: 3
Age Group: 14 years and up
Companion/Related Series: list of all The Shadowhunter Chronicles series

Book 1 Summary: Tessa Fell's search for her missing brother leads her into Victorian London's supernatural underworld, where she must learn to trust the demon-killing Shadowhunters if she wants to learn to control her powers and find her brother.

Infernal Devices Graphic Novels Book List:

This series should be read in the correct order listed here.

Book 1: Clockwork Angel
Ages 14 and up. October 30, 2012.

Book 2: Clockwork Prince
Ages 14 and up. September 3, 2013.

Book 3: Clockwork Princess
Ages 14 and up. July 22, 2014.

Book Sets: Sets of Up to 3 Books

Other Websites for Additional Information:

Official or Publisher Website for The Infernal Devices Graphic Novels Series
Author Website for Cassandra Clare


Mobile Version
Tablet Version
Recently Published
To Be Published Soon
Why Book Series
Buying Used Books
Site News
About Us
Support Us

Page Last Updated: November 29, 2020

Copyright © 2008-2023 WebData Technology Corporation. All rights reserved. Lexile® and the Lexile® logo are are trademarks of MetaMetrics, Inc., and are registered in the United States and abroad. The trademarks and names of other companies and products mentioned herein are the property of their respective owners. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the KidsBookSeries User Agreement and Privacy Policy. DISCLOSURE: We use affiliate links and may earn a commission if a purchase is made through them.