Kids Book Series
  List of Series   List of Authors   Help
  Log In
 Find book series for age  at reading level    Advanced Search

The Hardy Boys Undercover Brothers Galaxy X Trilogy
Books 28, 29, 30 of Hardy Boys Undercover Brothers
Author: Franklin W. Dixon
Number of Books in Series: 3
Age Group: 8 - 12 years

Reading Level: AR Levels 4.5-5.2
GLE estimated 4.1-5.0
F&P/GRL estimated N-P
DRA estimated 40-60
Lexile® measure 660L
Companion/Related Series: list of all Hardy Boys series

Hardy Boys Undercover Brothers Galaxy X Trilogy Book List:

This series should be read in the correct order listed here.

Book 1: Galaxy X
Age Group: 8 - 12 years. Published on April 30, 2009.
AR: 4.7 (5.0 Points, Quiz #130744)
Lexile measure: 660

Book 2: X-plosion
Age Group: 8 - 12 years. Published on July 9, 2009.
AR: 5.2 (4.0 Points, Quiz #132095)

Book 3: The X-Factor
Age Group: 8 - 12 years. Published on September 3, 2009.
AR: 4.5 (4.0 Points, Quiz #133751)
Lexile measure: 660L


Mobile Version
Tablet Version
Recently Published
To Be Published Soon
Why Book Series
Buying Used Books
Site News
About Us
Support Us

Page Last Updated: November 29, 2020

Copyright © 2008-2024 WebData Technology Corporation. All rights reserved. Lexile® and the Lexile® logo are are trademarks of MetaMetrics, Inc., and are registered in the United States and abroad. The trademarks and names of other companies and products mentioned herein are the property of their respective owners. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the KidsBookSeries User Agreement and Privacy Policy. DISCLOSURE: We use affiliate links and may earn a commission if a purchase is made through them.