Kids Book Series
  List of Series   List of Authors   Help
  Log In
 Find book series for age  at reading level    Advanced Search

Goosebumps Presents TV Book #2: The Cuckoo Clock of Doom
Goosebumps Presents TV Book Series Book #6 of 18 in alphabetical order (switch to publication order)
Authors: R. L. Stine, adapted by Carol Ellis

Book Info

Published on May 1, 1996
Age Group: 8 - 12 years
Reading Level: Lexile® measure: 510L
Companion/Related Book: Goosebumps #28: The Cuckoo Clock of Doom

Playing with a clock to get back at his sister, Michael ends up in another time and keeps getting younger and younger.

DISCLOSURE: We may earn a commission if a purchase is made through the links below.

56 pages. List price $3.99
ISBN-10: 0590745875
ISBN-13: 9780590745871
$5.01 and up used from Amazon Marketplace sellers (shipping cost included)

... more editions & prices

*Book prices and availability listed here are updated at least hourly and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of the book.

Book #:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18 
Complete or Partial Sets of Up to 18 Books


Mobile Version
Tablet Version
Recently Published
To Be Published Soon
Why Book Series
Buying Used Books
Site News
About Us
Support Us

Page Last Updated: November 29, 2020

Copyright © 2008-2024 WebData Technology Corporation. All rights reserved. Lexile® and the Lexile® logo are are trademarks of MetaMetrics, Inc., and are registered in the United States and abroad. The trademarks and names of other companies and products mentioned herein are the property of their respective owners. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the KidsBookSeries User Agreement and Privacy Policy. DISCLOSURE: We use affiliate links and may earn a commission if a purchase is made through them.