Kids Book Series
  List of Series   List of Authors   Help
  Log In
 Find book series for age  at reading level    Advanced Search


R. L. Stine


Children's book series written:

     Give Yourself Goosebumps (Ages 7-12)
     Give Yourself Goosebumps Special Edition (Ages 7-12)
     Goosebumps Graphix (Ages 8-12)
     Goosebumps Hall of Horrors (Ages 8-12)
     Goosebumps HorrorLand (Ages 8-12)
     Goosebumps Most Wanted (Ages 8-12)
     Goosebumps Most Wanted Special Edition (Ages 8-12)
     Goosebumps Original Series (Ages 8-12)
     Goosebumps Presents TV Books (Ages 7-12)
     Goosebumps Series 2000 (Ages 8-12)
     Goosebumps Triple Header (Ages 8-12)
     Goosebumps Wanted (Ages 8-12)
     Mostly Ghostly (Ages 9-12)
     Nightmare Room (Ages 9-14)
     Nightmare Room Thrillogy (Ages 9-14)
     Tales to Give Yourself Goosebumps (Ages 8-12)


Mobile Version
Tablet Version
Recently Published
To Be Published Soon
Why Book Series
Buying Used Books
Site News
About Us
Support Us

Page Last Updated: October 5, 2020

Copyright © 2008-2024 WebData Technology Corporation. All rights reserved. Lexile® and the Lexile® logo are are trademarks of MetaMetrics, Inc., and are registered in the United States and abroad. The trademarks and names of other companies and products mentioned herein are the property of their respective owners. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the KidsBookSeries User Agreement and Privacy Policy. DISCLOSURE: We use affiliate links and may earn a commission if a purchase is made through them.