Kids Book Series
  List of Series   List of Authors   Help
  Log In
 Find book series for age  at reading level    Advanced Search

Give Yourself Goosebumps Special Edition Series
Author: R. L. Stine
Number of Books in Series: 8
Age Group: 7 - 12 years

Reading Level: AR Level estimated 1.8
GLE estimated 1.9
F&P/GRL estimated J
DRA estimated 16
Lexile® measure 440L
Companion/Related Series: list of all Goosebumps series


Give Yourself Goosebumps Special Edition Book List:

This series can be read in any order.

Publication Order

Book 1: Into the Jaws of Doom
Ages 7-12. February 1, 1998.
Lexile measure: 440L

Book 2: Return to Terror Tower
Ages 7-12. May 1, 1998.

Book 3: Trapped in the Circus of Fear
Ages 7-12. August 1, 1998.

Book 4: One Night in Payne House
Ages 7-12. October 1, 1998.

Book 5: The Curse of the Cave Creatures
Ages 7-12. January 1, 1999.

Book 6: Revenge of the Body Squeezers
Ages 7-12. June 1, 1999.

Book 7: Trick or...Trapped!
Ages 7-12. October 1, 1999.

Book 8: Weekend at Poison Lake
Ages 7-12. December 1, 1999.

Book Sets: Sets of Up to 8 Books

Other Websites for Additional Information:

Author Website for R. L. Stine


Mobile Version
Tablet Version
Recently Published
To Be Published Soon
Why Book Series
Buying Used Books
Site News
About Us
Support Us

Page Last Updated: November 29, 2020

Copyright © 2008-2024 WebData Technology Corporation. All rights reserved. Lexile® and the Lexile® logo are are trademarks of MetaMetrics, Inc., and are registered in the United States and abroad. The trademarks and names of other companies and products mentioned herein are the property of their respective owners. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the KidsBookSeries User Agreement and Privacy Policy. DISCLOSURE: We use affiliate links and may earn a commission if a purchase is made through them.