Kids Book Series
  List of Series   List of Authors   Help
  Log In
 Find book series for age  at reading level    Advanced Search

The Forestwife Trilogy
Author: Theresa Tomlinson
Number of Books in Series: 3
Age Group: 10 - 14 years

Reading Level: AR Levels 4.8-5.5
GLE 5.3-5.9
F&P/GRL estimated O-Q
DRA estimated 40-60
Lexile® measure 700L-820L

Book 1 Summary: In England during the reign of King Richard I, fifteen-year-old Marian escapes from an arranged marriage to live with a community of forest folk that includes a daring young outlaw named Robert.

Forestwife Trilogy Book List:

This series should be read in the correct order listed here.

Book 1: The Forestwife
Ages 10-14. 1993.
AR: 5.5 (7.0 Points, Quiz #13775);  GLE: 5.3
Lexile measure: 820L

Book 2: Child of the May
Ages 10-14. October 1, 1998.
AR: 4.8 (4.0 Points, Quiz #30576);  GLE: 5.9
Lexile measure: 700L

Book 3: The Path of the She-Wolf
Ages 10-14. April 6, 2000.

Book Sets: Sets of Up to 3 Books

Other Websites for Additional Information:

Author Website for Theresa Tomlinson


Mobile Version
Tablet Version
Recently Published
To Be Published Soon
Why Book Series
Buying Used Books
Site News
About Us
Support Us

Page Last Updated: November 29, 2020

Copyright © 2008-2022 WebData Technology Corporation. All rights reserved. Lexile® and the Lexile® logo are are trademarks of MetaMetrics, Inc., and are registered in the United States and abroad. The trademarks and names of other companies and products mentioned herein are the property of their respective owners. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the KidsBookSeries User Agreement and Privacy Policy. DISCLOSURE: We use affiliate links and may earn a commission if a purchase is made through them.