Kids Book Series
  List of Series   List of Authors   Help
  Log In
 Find book series for age  at reading level    Advanced Search

Dinosaur Cove Double-Length Adventures Series
Author: Rex Stone
Illustrator: Mike Spoor
Number of Books in Series: 3
Age Group: 5 - 10 years
Companion/Related Series: Dinosaur Cove

This series is published in the UK exclusively; there is no American edition of the books available.

Dinosaur Cove Double Length Adventures Book List:

This series can be read in any order.

Alphabetical Order

Book 1: The Cretaceous Chase
Ages 5-10. October 6, 2011.

Book 2: Journey to the Ice Age
Ages 5-10. September 3, 2009.

Book 3: Lost in the Jurassic
Ages 5-10. September 2, 2010.

Book Sets: Sets of Up to 3 Books

Other Websites for Additional Information:

Official or Publisher Website for Dinosaur Cove Double-Length Adventures Series


Mobile Version
Tablet Version
Recently Published
To Be Published Soon
Why Book Series
Buying Used Books
Site News
About Us
Support Us

Page Last Updated: November 29, 2020

Copyright © 2008-2024 WebData Technology Corporation. All rights reserved. Lexile® and the Lexile® logo are are trademarks of MetaMetrics, Inc., and are registered in the United States and abroad. The trademarks and names of other companies and products mentioned herein are the property of their respective owners. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the KidsBookSeries User Agreement and Privacy Policy. DISCLOSURE: We use affiliate links and may earn a commission if a purchase is made through them.