Kids Book Series
  List of Series   List of Authors   Help
  Log In
 Find book series for age  at reading level    Advanced Search

Daughters of the Sea Series
Author: Kathryn Lasky
Number of Books in Series: 4
Age Group: 12 - 17 years

Reading Level: AR Levels 5.1-5.3
GLE 4.6-5.3
DRA 60-70
Lexile® measure 750L-800L

Daughters of the Sea Book List:

This series should be read in the correct order listed here.

Book 1: Hannah
Ages 12-17. September 1, 2009.
AR: 5.3 (8.0 Points, Quiz #133861);  GLE: 5.3
F&P/GRL: Z;  DRA: 70
Lexile measure: 800L

Book 2: May
Ages 12-17. March 1, 2011.
AR: 5.2 (8.0 Points, Quiz #142637);  GLE: 4.7
F&P/GRL: X;  DRA: 60
Lexile measure: 770L

Book 3: Lucy
Ages 12-17. March 1, 2012.
AR: 5.1 (8.0 Points, Quiz #150586);  GLE: 4.6
F&P/GRL: Y;  DRA: 60
Lexile measure: 750L

Book 4: The Crossing
Ages 12-17. April 28, 2015.

Book Sets: Sets of Up to 4 Books

Other Websites for Additional Information:

Author Website for Kathryn Lasky


Mobile Version
Tablet Version
Recently Published
To Be Published Soon
Why Book Series
Buying Used Books
Site News
About Us
Support Us

Page Last Updated: November 29, 2020

Copyright © 2008-2024 WebData Technology Corporation. All rights reserved. Lexile® and the Lexile® logo are are trademarks of MetaMetrics, Inc., and are registered in the United States and abroad. The trademarks and names of other companies and products mentioned herein are the property of their respective owners. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the KidsBookSeries User Agreement and Privacy Policy. DISCLOSURE: We use affiliate links and may earn a commission if a purchase is made through them.