Kids Book Series
  List of Series   List of Authors   Help
  Log In
 Find book series for age  at reading level    Advanced Search

Cloud Haven Series
Author: Lucas Kitchen
Number of Books in Series: 1 so far
Age Group: 12 - 18 years

This series is Christian faith based.

Book 1 Summary: Symone Foster wants only to stay in her 'nothing ever happens' life with her best friend Saul Cohen. She has no idea what's being offered when three out-of-towners show up to invite her to a Lazarite training program. Reluctantly, she accepts and finds herself in a floating city surrounded by a competitive school of teens who can resurrect after the moment of their death, something that seems to happen much too often for her taste.

Tension grows as Lon Blackstone, her mentor and secret crush, begins to take a special interest in her. It's clear, however, that his full acceptance is impossible as long as she refuses to endure even one session of death training. She must overcome her debilitating fear if she wants to take her place alongside Lon, her teammates, and the rest of the Lazarite family.

Cloud Haven Book List:

Book 1: Cloud Haven
Ages 12-18. April 19, 2014.

Other Websites for Additional Information:

Author Website for Lucas Kitchen


Mobile Version
Tablet Version
Recently Published
To Be Published Soon
Why Book Series
Buying Used Books
Site News
About Us
Support Us

Page Last Updated: November 29, 2020

Copyright © 2008-2024 WebData Technology Corporation. All rights reserved. Lexile® and the Lexile® logo are are trademarks of MetaMetrics, Inc., and are registered in the United States and abroad. The trademarks and names of other companies and products mentioned herein are the property of their respective owners. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the KidsBookSeries User Agreement and Privacy Policy. DISCLOSURE: We use affiliate links and may earn a commission if a purchase is made through them.