Kids Book Series
  List of Series   List of Authors   Help
  Log In
 Find book series for age  at reading level    Advanced Search

Living Free: The Story of Elsa and Her Cubs
Born Free Series Book #2 of 3
Author: Joy Adamson

Book Info

Published on January 1, 1961
Age Group: 10 years and up

In the sequel to "Born Free", the story centres on Elsa and her three cubs. The Adamsons help Elsa train her cubs to survive in the wild, where there are dangers from other lions and from poachers. The author has also written a follow-up to this book, "Forever Free".

List price not available.
$11.97 and up used from Amazon Marketplace sellers (shipping cost included)

235 pages. List price not available.
ISBN-10: 000637588X
ISBN-13: 9780006375883
$63.49 and up new from Amazon Marketplace sellers (shipping cost included)
$4.79 and up used from Amazon Marketplace sellers (shipping cost included)

... more editions & prices

*Book prices and availability listed here are updated at least hourly and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of the book.

Book #:  1  2  3 
Complete or Partial Sets of Up to 3 Books


Mobile Version
Tablet Version
Recently Published
To Be Published Soon
Why Book Series
Buying Used Books
Site News
About Us
Support Us

Page Last Updated: April 26, 2020

Copyright © 2008-2020 WebData Technology Corporation. All rights reserved. Lexile® and the Lexile® logo are are trademarks of MetaMetrics, Inc., and are registered in the United States and abroad. The trademarks and names of other companies and products mentioned herein are the property of their respective owners. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the KidsBookSeries User Agreement and Privacy Policy.