Kids Book Series
  List of Series   List of Authors   Help
  Log In
 Find book series for age  at reading level    Advanced Search

Arthur Mini Play Book Series
Author: Marc Brown
Illustrator: Marc Brown
Number of Books in Series: 2
Age Group: 2 - 5 years
Companion/Related Series: list of all Arthur series

Book 1 Summary: Arthur and D.W. learn the reassuring routine of saying hello and good-bye with a kiss.

Arthur Mini Play Books Book List:

This series can be read in any order.

Book 1: Kiss Hello, Kiss Good-bye
Ages 2-5. March 18, 1997.

Book 2: Say the Magic Word
Ages 2-5. March 18, 1997.

Book Sets: Sets of Up to 2 Books

Film/Television/Theatrical Adaptations:

Adapted into TV series that ran in 1996-2013 Arthur

Other Websites for Additional Information:

Official or Publisher Website for Arthur Mini Play Books Series
Author Website for Marc Brown


Mobile Version
Tablet Version
Recently Published
To Be Published Soon
Why Book Series
Buying Used Books
Site News
About Us
Support Us

Page Last Updated: November 29, 2020

Copyright © 2008-2024 WebData Technology Corporation. All rights reserved. Lexile® and the Lexile® logo are are trademarks of MetaMetrics, Inc., and are registered in the United States and abroad. The trademarks and names of other companies and products mentioned herein are the property of their respective owners. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the KidsBookSeries User Agreement and Privacy Policy. DISCLOSURE: We use affiliate links and may earn a commission if a purchase is made through them.