Kids Book Series
  List of Series   List of Authors   Help
  Log In
 Find book series for age  at reading level    Advanced Search

Arthur Great Big Board Book Series
Author: Marc Brown
Illustrator: Marc Brown
Number of Books in Series: 3
Age Group: 2 - 6 years
Companion/Related Series: list of all Arthur series

Book 1 Summary: More than fifty flaps inside the book present early-learning concepts.

Arthur Great Big Board Books Book List:

This series can be read in any order.

Book 1: Arthur Goes to School
Ages 2-6. July 18, 1995.

Book 2: Arthur's Neighborhood
Ages 2-6. September 9, 1996.

Book 3: Arthur's New Baby Book
Ages 2-6. October 19, 1999.

Book Sets: Sets of Up to 3 Books

List of Awards:

Children's Book–of–the–Month Club Main Selection

Film/Television/Theatrical Adaptations:

Adapted into TV series that ran in 1996-2013 Arthur

Other Websites for Additional Information:

Official or Publisher Website for Arthur Great Big Board Books Series
Author Website for Marc Brown


Mobile Version
Tablet Version
Recently Published
To Be Published Soon
Why Book Series
Buying Used Books
Site News
About Us
Support Us

Page Last Updated: November 29, 2020

Copyright © 2008-2024 WebData Technology Corporation. All rights reserved. Lexile® and the Lexile® logo are are trademarks of MetaMetrics, Inc., and are registered in the United States and abroad. The trademarks and names of other companies and products mentioned herein are the property of their respective owners. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the KidsBookSeries User Agreement and Privacy Policy. DISCLOSURE: We use affiliate links and may earn a commission if a purchase is made through them.