Kids Book Series
  List of Series   List of Authors   Help
  Log In
 Find book series for age  at reading level    Advanced Search

American Girl Felicity Mystery Series
Author: Elizabeth McDavid Jones
Number of Books in Series: 3
Age Group: 9 - 13 years

Reading Level: AR Levels 5.5-6.1
GLE 5.7
F&P/GRL estimated P-R
DRA estimated 60
Lexile® measure 760L-900L
Companion/Related Series: list of all American Girl series

Book 1 Summary: In 1776, eleven-year-old Felicity suspects that an amateur naturalist visiting her family's Virginia plantation may actually be a British spy mapping Patriot plantations in advance of British raids. Includes historical information about the Revolutionary War.

American Girl Felicity Mystery Book List:

This series can be read in any order.

Publication Order

Book 1: Peril at King's Creek
Ages 9-13. February 1, 2006.
AR: 6.1 (4.0 Points, Quiz #106187)
Lexile measure: 900L

Book 2: Traitor in Williamsburg
Ages 9-13. March 1, 2008.
AR: 5.7 (4.0 Points, Quiz #121380);  GLE: 5.7
Lexile measure: 790L

Book 3: Lady Margaret's Ghost
Ages 9-13. February 1, 2009.
AR: 5.5 (4.0 Points, Quiz #129077)
Lexile measure: 760L

Book Sets: Sets of Up to 3 Books

Other Websites for Additional Information:

Author Website for Elizabeth McDavid Jones


Mobile Version
Tablet Version
Recently Published
To Be Published Soon
Why Book Series
Buying Used Books
Site News
About Us
Support Us

Page Last Updated: November 29, 2020

Copyright © 2008-2024 WebData Technology Corporation. All rights reserved. Lexile® and the Lexile® logo are are trademarks of MetaMetrics, Inc., and are registered in the United States and abroad. The trademarks and names of other companies and products mentioned herein are the property of their respective owners. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the KidsBookSeries User Agreement and Privacy Policy. DISCLOSURE: We use affiliate links and may earn a commission if a purchase is made through them.