Kids Book Series
  List of Series   List of Authors   Help
  Log In
 Find book series for age  at reading level    Advanced Search

Tales of the Wide-Awake Princess Series
Author: E. D. Baker
Number of Books in Series: 6
Age Group: 8 - 14 years

Reading Level: AR Levels 5.2-6.0
GLE 5.0
DRA 50
Lexile 800-890

Book 1 Summary: Annie, younger sister of the princess who would be known as Sleeping Beauty, is immune to magic and stays awake when the rest of the castle falls into an enchanted sleep, then sets out to find a way to break the spell.

Tales of the Wide-Awake Princess Book List:

This series should be read in the correct order listed here.

Book 1: The Wide-Awake Princess
Ages 8-14. May 11, 2010.
AR: 6.0 (10.0 Points, Quiz #137438);  GLE: 5
DRA: 50

Book 2: Unlocking The Spell
Ages 8-14. October 2, 2012.
AR: 5.3 (9.0 Points, Quiz #156163);  GLE: 5
F&P/GRL: V;  DRA: 50

Book 3: The Bravest Princess
Ages 8-14. April 1, 2014.
AR: 5.3 (9.0 Points, Quiz #169121);  GLE: 5
DRA: 50

Book 4: Princess in Disguise
Ages 8-14. March 31, 2015.
AR: 5.2 (7.0 Points, Quiz #173665)

Book 5: Princess Between Worlds
Ages 8-14. April 5, 2016.

Book 6: The Princess and the Pearl
Ages 8-14. March 21, 2017.

Book Sets: Sets of Up to 6 Books

Other Websites for Additional Information:

Author Website for E. D. Baker

Mobile Version
Tablet Version
Recently Published
To Be Published Soon
Why Book Series
Buying Used Books
Site News
About Us
Support Us

Page Last Updated: November 24, 2016

Copyright © 2008-2016 WebData Technology Corporation. All rights reserved. Designated trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the KidsBookSeries User Agreement and Privacy Policy.