Kids Book Series
  List of Series   List of Authors   Help
  Log In
 Find book series for age  at reading level    Advanced Search

The Gryphon Chronicles Series
Author: E. G. Foley
Number of Books in Series: 5 so far
Age Group: 10 years and up

Reading Level: AR Level 5.0
GLE estimated 5.3
F&P/GRL estimated T
DRA estimated 50
Lexile estimated 740

From the imagination of New York Times bestselling author, E.G. Foley, comes The Gryphon Chronicles, a rollicking, adventure-filled historical fantasy series that's as much fun for grownups as it is for kids.

Gryphon Chronicles Book List:

This series should be read in the correct order listed here.

Book 1: The Lost Heir
Ages 10 and up. June 20, 2012.
AR: 5 (10 Points, Quiz #156261)

Book 2: Jake & The Giant
Ages 10 and up. March 27, 2013.

Book 3: The Dark Portal
Ages 10 and up. October 6, 2013.

Book 4: Rise of Allies
Ages 10 and up. October 10, 2014.

Book 5: Secrets of the Deep
Ages 10 and up. June 26, 2016.

Companion Book: Jake & The Gingerbread Wars
Ages 10 and up. December 3, 2013.

Book Sets: Sets of Up to 5 Books

Other Websites for Additional Information:

Author Website for E. G. Foley

Mobile Version
Tablet Version
Recently Published
To Be Published Soon
Why Book Series
Buying Used Books
Site News
About Us
Support Us

Page Last Updated: November 24, 2016

Copyright © 2008-2016 WebData Technology Corporation. All rights reserved. Designated trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the KidsBookSeries User Agreement and Privacy Policy.