Kids Book Series
  List of Series   List of Authors   Help
  Log In
 Find book series for age  at reading level    Advanced Search

The Devil's Intern Series
Author: Donna Hosie
Number of Books in Series: 4 so far
Age Group: 15 years and up

Reading Level: AR Level 5.3

Book 1 Summary: Seventeen-year-old Mitchell discovers a time-travel device that will allow him to escape his internship in Hell's accounting office and return to Earth, but his plans to alter the circumstances of his own death take an unexpected turn when his three closest friends in Hell insist on accompanying him back to the land of the living.

Devil's Intern Book List:

This series should be read in the correct order listed here.

Book 1: The Devil's Intern
Ages 15 and up. August 1, 2014.
AR: 5.3 (11.0 Points, Quiz #172380)

Book 2: The Devil's Dreamcatcher
Ages 15 and up. July 30, 2015.

Book 3: The Devil's Banshee
Ages 15 and up. September 15, 2016.

Book 4: The Devil's Horsemen
Ages 15 and up. January 5, 2017.

Book Sets: Sets of Up to 4 Books

List of Awards:

2014 Kirkus Teen Book
2015 YALSA Best Fiction for Young Adults

Other Websites for Additional Information:

Author Website for Donna Hosie

Mobile Version
Tablet Version
Recently Published
To Be Published Soon
Why Book Series
Buying Used Books
Site News
About Us
Support Us

Page Last Updated: September 14, 2017

Copyright © 2008-2017 WebData Technology Corporation. All rights reserved. Designated trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the KidsBookSeries User Agreement and Privacy Policy.