Kids Book Series
  List of Series   List of Authors   Help
  Log In
 Find book series for age  at reading level    Advanced Search

Biscuit Lift-the-Flap Board Book Series
Author: Alyssa Satin Capucilli
based on illustration style ofs: Pat Schories, Pat Schories
Number of Books in Series: 4
Age Group: 2 - 6 years

Reading Level: AR Level estimated 3.8
GLE estimated 3.3
F&P/GRL estimated P
DRA estimated 38
Lexile 580
Companion/Related Series: list of all Biscuit series

Book 2 Summary: Biscuit, the curious yellow puppy, visits a fair where he views farm animals, plays games, rides the carousel, and watches a parade. Includes bottom pull-tabs which transform pictures into words.

Biscuit Lift-the-Flap Board Books Book List:

This series can be read in any order.

Publication Order

Book 1: Biscuit Loves School
Ages 2-6. July 1, 2003.

Book 2: Biscuit Goes to the Fair: A Pull-the-Tab Word Book
Ages 2-6. May 27, 2008.

Book 3: Biscuit's ABCs
Ages 2-6. August 30, 2011.

Book 4: Biscuit's 123
Ages 2-6. February 21, 2012.

Book Sets: Sets of Up to 4 Books

Other Websites for Additional Information:

Author Website for Alyssa Satin Capucilli

Mobile Version
Tablet Version
Recently Published
To Be Published Soon
Why Book Series
Buying Used Books
Site News
About Us
Support Us

Page Last Updated: November 24, 2016

Copyright © 2008-2016 WebData Technology Corporation. All rights reserved. Designated trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the KidsBookSeries User Agreement and Privacy Policy.