Kids Book Series
  List of Series   List of Authors   Help
  Log In
 Find book series for age  at reading level    Advanced Search

The Berenstain Bears Step-into-Reading Step 3 Series
Authors: Stan Berenstain, Jan Berenstain
Illustrators: Stan Berenstain, Jan Berenstain
Number of Books in Series: 2
Age Group: 5 - 8 years

Reading Level: AR Levels 2.8-3.1
GLE 2.1-2.4
DRA 18
Lexile 240-380
Companion/Related Series: list of all Berenstain Bears series

Book 1 Summary: The Bear Detectives try to figure out how Tic-Tac-Tom always wins at tic-tac-toe and whether he is cheating.

Berenstain Bears Step-into-Reading Step 3 Book List:

This series can be read in any order.

Publication Order

Book 1: The Berenstain Bears and the Tic-Tac-Toe Mystery
Ages 5-8. February 1, 2001.
AR: 3.1 (0.5 Point, Quiz #66064);  GLE: 2.4
F&P/GRL: K;  DRA: 18

Book 2: The Berenstain Bears and the Missing Watermelon Money
Ages 5-8. May 1, 2001.
AR: 2.8 (0.5 Point, Quiz #66063);  GLE: 2.1
F&P/GRL: K;  DRA: 18

Book Sets: Sets of Up to 2 Books

Other Websites for Additional Information:

Official or Publisher Website for The Berenstain Bears Step-into-Reading Step 3 Series

You Might Also Like:

...and more Berenstain Bears gift ideas

Mobile Version
Tablet Version
Recently Published
To Be Published Soon
Why Book Series
Buying Used Books
Site News
About Us
Support Us

Page Last Updated: December 16, 2016

Copyright © 2008-2016 WebData Technology Corporation. All rights reserved. Designated trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the KidsBookSeries User Agreement and Privacy Policy.