Kids Book Series
  List of Series   List of Authors   Help
  Log In
 Find book series for age  at reading level    Advanced Search

Wings of Fire Graphic Novel Series (graphic novel format)
Author: Tui T. Sutherland
Illustrator: Mike Holmes
Number of Books in Series: 3 so far
Age Group: 8 - 13 years

Reading Level: AR Level estimated 1.2
GLE estimated 1.3
F&P/GRL estimated G
DRA estimated 12
Lexile® measure 280L
Companion/Related Series: Wings of Fire, Wings of Fire: Winglets, Wings of Fire Legends

Wings of Fire Graphic Novels Book List:

This series should be read in the correct order listed here.

Book 1: The Dragonet Prophecy
Ages 8-13. January 2, 2018.
Lexile measure: GN280L

Book 2: The Lost Heir
Ages 8-13. February 26, 2019.

Book 3: The Hidden Kingdom
Ages 8-13. October 15, 2019.

Book Sets: Sets of Up to 3 Books

Other Websites for Additional Information:

Author Website for Tui T. Sutherland


Mobile Version
Tablet Version
Recently Published
To Be Published Soon
Why Book Series
Buying Used Books
Site News
About Us
Support Us

Page Last Updated: November 29, 2020

Copyright © 2008-2024 WebData Technology Corporation. All rights reserved. Lexile® and the Lexile® logo are are trademarks of MetaMetrics, Inc., and are registered in the United States and abroad. The trademarks and names of other companies and products mentioned herein are the property of their respective owners. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the KidsBookSeries User Agreement and Privacy Policy. DISCLOSURE: We use affiliate links and may earn a commission if a purchase is made through them.