Kids Book Series
  List of Series   List of Authors   Help
  Log In
 Find book series for age  at reading level    Advanced Search

Whatever After Special Edition Series
Author: Sarah Mlynowski
Number of Books in Series: 1 so far
Age Group: 8 - 12 years

Reading Level: AR Level 3.1
GLE estimated 2.3
F&P/GRL estimated K
DRA estimated 22
Lexile® measure estimated 505L
Companion/Related Series: Whatever After

Whatever After Special Edition Book List:

Book 1: Abby in Wonderland
Ages 8-12. September 12, 2017.
AR: 3.1 (5.0 Points, Quiz #191103)

Best Seller Lists:

New York Times best-seller list

Other Websites for Additional Information:

Author Website for Sarah Mlynowski

Mobile Version
Tablet Version
Recently Published
To Be Published Soon
Why Book Series
Buying Used Books
Site News
About Us
Support Us

Page Last Updated: November 15, 2018

Copyright © 2008-2018 WebData Technology Corporation. All rights reserved. Lexile® and the Lexile® logo are are trademarks of MetaMetrics, Inc., and are registered in the United States and abroad. The trademarks and names of other companies and products mentioned herein are the property of their respective owners. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the KidsBookSeries User Agreement and Privacy Policy.