Kids Book Series
  List of Series   List of Authors   Help
  Log In
 Find book series for age  at reading level    Advanced Search

Time Slip Adventures Series
Author: Theresa Tomlinson
Illustrators: Anthony Lewis, Susie Jenkin- Pearce
Number of Books in Series: 5
Age Group: 7 - 10 years

Time Slip Adventures Book List:

This series can be read in any order.

Publication Order

Book 1: Meet Me by the Steelmen
Ages 7-10. June 9, 1997.

Book 2: Night of the Red Devil
Ages 7-10. November 6, 2000.

Book 3: Scavenger Boy
Ages 7-10. March 3, 2003.

Book 4: Errand Lass
Ages 7-10. November 3, 2003.

Book 5: Blitz Baby
Ages 7-10. August 19, 2004.

Book Sets: Sets of Up to 5 Books


Mobile Version
Tablet Version
Recently Published
To Be Published Soon
Why Book Series
Buying Used Books
Site News
About Us
Support Us

Page Last Updated: September 29, 2019

Copyright © 2008-2020 WebData Technology Corporation. All rights reserved. Lexile® and the Lexile® logo are are trademarks of MetaMetrics, Inc., and are registered in the United States and abroad. The trademarks and names of other companies and products mentioned herein are the property of their respective owners. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the KidsBookSeries User Agreement and Privacy Policy.