Kids Book Series
  List of Series   List of Authors   Help
  Log In
 Find book series for age  at reading level    Advanced Search

Thirteen Treasures Series
Author: Michelle Harrison
Number of Books in Series: 4
Age Group: 10 - 13 years

Reading Level: AR Levels 4.8-5.3
GLE estimated 4.4-5.5
F&P/GRL estimated O-P
DRA estimated 50-60
Lexile® measure estimated 715L-770L

Thirteen Treasures Book List:

This series should be read in the correct order listed here.

Book 1: 13 Treasures
Ages 10-13. April 1, 2010.
AR: 5.3 (11.0 Points, Quiz #136675)

Book 2: 13 Curses
Ages 10-13. June 7, 2011.
AR: 5.3 (16.0 Points, Quiz #144408)

Book 3: 13 Secrets
Ages 10-13. June 12, 2012.
AR: 4.8 (14.0 Points, Quiz #152356)

Book 4: One Wish
Ages 10-13. June 1, 2014.
AR: 5.1 (13.0 Points, Quiz #182296)

Book Sets: Sets of Up to 4 Books

List of Awards:

2009 Waterstones Children's Book Prize

Other Websites for Additional Information:

Author Website for Michelle Harrison

Mobile Version
Tablet Version
Recently Published
To Be Published Soon
Why Book Series
Buying Used Books
Site News
About Us
Support Us

Page Last Updated: November 15, 2018

Copyright © 2008-2018 WebData Technology Corporation. All rights reserved. Lexile® and the Lexile® logo are are trademarks of MetaMetrics, Inc., and are registered in the United States and abroad. The trademarks and names of other companies and products mentioned herein are the property of their respective owners. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the KidsBookSeries User Agreement and Privacy Policy.