Kids Book Series
  List of Series   List of Authors   Help
  Log In
 Find book series for age  at reading level    Advanced Search

Story Thieves Series
Author: James Riley
Number of Books in Series: 5
Age Group: 8 - 12 years

Reading Level: AR Levels 4.8-5.6
GLE estimated 4.4-7.3
F&P/GRL estimated O-P
DRA estimated 50-60
Lexile® measure estimated 715L-815L

Story Thieves Book List:

This series should be read in the correct order listed here.

Book 1: Story Thieves
Ages 8-12. January 20, 2015.
AR: 5.1 (11.0 Points, Quiz #173511)

Book 2: The Stolen Chapters
Ages 8-12. January 19, 2016.
AR: 4.8 (10.0 Points, Quiz #181440)

Book 3: Secret Origins
Ages 8-12. January 17, 2017.
AR: 5.2 (10.0 Points, Quiz #187955)

Book 4: Pick the Plot
Ages 8-12. September 26, 2017.

Book 5: Worlds Apart
Ages 8-12. March 20, 2018.
AR: 5.6 (14.0 Points, Quiz #194560)

Book Sets: Sets of Up to 5 Books

Best Seller Lists:

New York Times best-seller list

Mobile Version
Tablet Version
Recently Published
To Be Published Soon
Why Book Series
Buying Used Books
Site News
About Us
Support Us

Page Last Updated: November 15, 2018

Copyright © 2008-2018 WebData Technology Corporation. All rights reserved. Lexile® and the Lexile® logo are are trademarks of MetaMetrics, Inc., and are registered in the United States and abroad. The trademarks and names of other companies and products mentioned herein are the property of their respective owners. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the KidsBookSeries User Agreement and Privacy Policy.