Kids Book Series
  List of Series   List of Authors   Help
  Log In
 Find book series for age  at reading level    Advanced Search

Stick Cat Series
Author: Tom Watson
Number of Books in Series: 3
Age Group: 8 - 12 years

Reading Level: AR Levels 3.9-4.5
GLE estimated 3.3-4.1
F&P/GRL estimated M-N
DRA estimated 34-40
Lexile® measure estimated 590L-670L
Companion/Related Series: Stick Dog

Stick Cat Book List:

The stories are sequential in terms of character development but the main plots are relatively independent in each book. It's probably best to read these in order, but not critical.

Book 1: A Tail of Two Kitties
Ages 8-12. May 3, 2016.
AR: 4.5 (3.0 Points, Quiz #182278)

Book 2: Cats in the City
Ages 8-12. April 25, 2017.
AR: 3.9 (2.0 Points, Quiz #189116)

Book 3: Two Catch a Thief
Ages 8-12. October 3, 2017.
AR: 4.0 (2.0 Points, Quiz #192007)

Book Sets: Sets of Up to 3 Books

Other Websites for Additional Information:

Official or Publisher Website for Stick Cat Series

Mobile Version
Tablet Version
Recently Published
To Be Published Soon
Why Book Series
Buying Used Books
Site News
About Us
Support Us

Page Last Updated: November 15, 2018

Copyright © 2008-2018 WebData Technology Corporation. All rights reserved. Lexile® and the Lexile® logo are are trademarks of MetaMetrics, Inc., and are registered in the United States and abroad. The trademarks and names of other companies and products mentioned herein are the property of their respective owners. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the KidsBookSeries User Agreement and Privacy Policy.