Kids Book Series
  List of Series   List of Authors   Help
  Log In
 Find book series for age  at reading level    Advanced Search

The Squirrel that Dreamt of Madness Series
Author: Craig Stone
Number of Books in Series: 2 so far
Age Group: 17 years and up

Squirrel that Dreamt of Madness Book List:

This series can be read in either publication or chronological order.

Publication Order

Book 1: The Squirrel that Dreamt of Madness
Ages 17 and up. November 12, 2013.

Book 2: Life Knocks
Ages 17 and up. January 7, 2014.

Book Sets: Sets of Up to 2 Books

List of Awards:

2012 Dundee International Book Prize shortlist

Other Websites for Additional Information:

Author Website for Craig Stone


Mobile Version
Tablet Version
Recently Published
To Be Published Soon
Why Book Series
Buying Used Books
Site News
About Us
Support Us

Page Last Updated: November 29, 2020

Copyright © 2008-2021 WebData Technology Corporation. All rights reserved. Lexile® and the Lexile® logo are are trademarks of MetaMetrics, Inc., and are registered in the United States and abroad. The trademarks and names of other companies and products mentioned herein are the property of their respective owners. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the KidsBookSeries User Agreement and Privacy Policy. DISCLOSURE: We use affiliate links and may earn a commission if a purchase is made through them.