Kids Book Series
  List of Series   List of Authors   Help
  Log In
 Find book series for age  at reading level    Advanced Search

Splat the Cat I Can Read Level 2
Author: created by Rob Scotton
A standalone book included here because it's linked to some of the series on the website
Age Group: 4 - 8 years

Reading Level: Lexile® measure 490L
Companion/Related Series: list of all Splat the Cat series

Standalone Book:

Book: Splat the Cat Gets a Job!
Ages 4-8. September 18, 2018.
Lexile measure: 490L

Other Websites for Additional Information:

Author Website for Rob Scotton

Mobile Version
Tablet Version
Recently Published
To Be Published Soon
Why Book Series
Buying Used Books
Site News
About Us
Support Us

Page Last Updated: November 15, 2018

Copyright © 2008-2018 WebData Technology Corporation. All rights reserved. Lexile® and the Lexile® logo are are trademarks of MetaMetrics, Inc., and are registered in the United States and abroad. The trademarks and names of other companies and products mentioned herein are the property of their respective owners. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the KidsBookSeries User Agreement and Privacy Policy.