Kids Book Series
  List of Series   List of Authors   Help
  Log In
 Find book series for age  at reading level    Advanced Search

Spirit Animals Special Edition Series
Authors: Brandon Mull, Nick Eliopulos, Billy Merrell, Gavin Brown, Emily Seife
Number of Books in Series: 2 so far
Age Group: 8 - 13 years

Reading Level: AR Levels 5.4-5.7
GLE 5.7
F&P/GRL estimated P-Q
DRA estimated 60
Lexile® measure 770L-790L
Companion/Related Series: Spirit Animals, Spirit Animals: The Book of Shane, Spirit Animals: Fall of the Beasts

Spirit Animals Special Edition Book List:

This series of short story collections provide additional information on characters from Spirit Animals, and should be read after reading all the books in Spirit Animals.

Book 1: Tales of the Great Beasts
Ages 8-13. October 21, 2014.
AR: 5.7 (7.0 Points, Quiz #170868);  GLE: 5.7
Lexile measure: 790L

Book 2: Tales of the Fallen Beasts
Ages 8-13. February 23, 2016.
AR: 5.4 (7.0 Points, Quiz #180452)
Lexile measure: 770L

Book Sets: Sets of Up to 2 Books

Best Seller Lists:

New York Times children's best-seller list

Other Websites for Additional Information:

Official or Publisher Website for Spirit Animals Special Edition Series
Author Website for Brandon Mull
Author Website for Billy Merrell


Mobile Version
Tablet Version
Recently Published
To Be Published Soon
Why Book Series
Buying Used Books
Site News
About Us
Support Us

Page Last Updated: November 29, 2020

Copyright © 2008-2024 WebData Technology Corporation. All rights reserved. Lexile® and the Lexile® logo are are trademarks of MetaMetrics, Inc., and are registered in the United States and abroad. The trademarks and names of other companies and products mentioned herein are the property of their respective owners. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the KidsBookSeries User Agreement and Privacy Policy. DISCLOSURE: We use affiliate links and may earn a commission if a purchase is made through them.