Kids Book Series
  List of Series   List of Authors   Help
  Log In
 Find book series for age  at reading level    Advanced Search

The Sisters Club Series
Author: Megan McDonald
Number of Books in Series: 3
Age Group: 8 - 12 years

Reading Level: AR Levels 3.2-3.8
GLE 2.1-4.1
DRA 40-50
Lexile® measure 500L-690L

Book 1 Summary: Stevie Reel feels like she's the glue holding her family together, especially since Boss Queen Alex has gotten so wrapped up in her school play - and her leading man - that she doesn't have time for the Sisters Club. Is it up to the middle-sister Stevie to save the day? Dive into the real-life ups and downs of sisterhood with the author of the best-selling Judy Moody series.

Sisters Club Book List:

This series should be read in the correct order listed here.

Book 1: The Sisters Club
Ages 8-12. September 15, 2003.
AR: 3.6 (3.0 Points, Quiz #72270);  GLE: 4.1
F&P/GRL: P;  DRA: 40
Lexile measure: 540L

Book 2: Rule of Three
Ages 8-12. August 11, 2009.
AR: 3.8 (4.0 Points, Quiz #131925)
Lexile measure: 690L

Book 3: Cloudy with a Chance of Boys
Ages 8-12. March 8, 2011.
AR: 3.2 (4.0 Points, Quiz #142991);  GLE: 2.1
F&P/GRL: V;  DRA: 50
Lexile measure: 500L

Book Sets: Sets of Up to 3 Books

Other Websites for Additional Information:

Author Website for Megan McDonald


Mobile Version
Tablet Version
Recently Published
To Be Published Soon
Why Book Series
Buying Used Books
Site News
About Us
Support Us

Page Last Updated: November 29, 2020

Copyright © 2008-2024 WebData Technology Corporation. All rights reserved. Lexile® and the Lexile® logo are are trademarks of MetaMetrics, Inc., and are registered in the United States and abroad. The trademarks and names of other companies and products mentioned herein are the property of their respective owners. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the KidsBookSeries User Agreement and Privacy Policy. DISCLOSURE: We use affiliate links and may earn a commission if a purchase is made through them.