Kids Book Series
  List of Series   List of Authors   Help
  Log In
 Find book series for age  at reading level    Advanced Search

Shiloh Series
Author: Phyllis Reynolds Naylor
Number of Books in Series: 4
Age Group: 8 - 13 years

Reading Level: AR Levels 4.4-4.9
GLE 5.5-5.9
DRA 40-60
Lexile® measure 860L-1020L

Shiloh Book List:

This series should be read in the correct order listed here.

Book 1: Shiloh
Ages 8-13. September 30, 1991.
AR: 4.4 (4.0 Points, Quiz #5440);  GLE: 5.7
F&P/GRL: R;  DRA: 40
Lexile measure: 890L

Book 2: Shiloh Season
Ages 8-13. January 1, 1996.
AR: 4.8 (5.0 Points, Quiz #13758);  GLE: 5.9
F&P/GRL: W;  DRA: 60
Lexile measure: 860L

Book 3: Saving Shiloh
Ages 8-13. August 1, 1997.
AR: 4.9 (6.0 Points, Quiz #17789);  GLE: 5.5
F&P/GRL: T;  DRA: 50
Lexile measure: 1020L

Book 4: A Shiloh Christmas
Ages 8-13. September 22, 2015.
Lexile measure: 940L

Book Sets: Sets of Up to 4 Books

List of Awards:

Newbery Medal

Film/Television/Theatrical Adaptations:

1996 Live-Action Movie: Shiloh
1999 Live-Action Movie: Shiloh Season
2006 Live-Action Movie: Saving Shiloh

Other Websites for Additional Information:

Author Blog for Phyllis Reynolds Naylor


Mobile Version
Tablet Version
Recently Published
To Be Published Soon
Why Book Series
Buying Used Books
Site News
About Us
Support Us

Page Last Updated: November 29, 2020

Copyright © 2008-2024 WebData Technology Corporation. All rights reserved. Lexile® and the Lexile® logo are are trademarks of MetaMetrics, Inc., and are registered in the United States and abroad. The trademarks and names of other companies and products mentioned herein are the property of their respective owners. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the KidsBookSeries User Agreement and Privacy Policy. DISCLOSURE: We use affiliate links and may earn a commission if a purchase is made through them.