Kids Book Series
  List of Series   List of Authors   Help
  Log In
 Find book series for age  at reading level    Advanced Search

Sharon Creech Narrative Poetry Series
Author: Sharon Creech
Number of Books in Series: 3
Age Group: 8 - 12 years

Reading Level: AR Levels 4.4-5.0
GLE estimated 4.0-4.5
F&P/GRL estimated N-O
DRA estimated 40-50
Lexile® measure estimated 660L-730L
Companion/Related Series: Sharon Creech Novels, Sharon Creech Picture Books

Sharon Creech Narrative Poetry Book List:

The first two books should be read in order, but the third book is an indepedent story and can be read anytime.

Book 1: Love That Dog
Ages 8-12. March 1, 2001.
AR: 4.5 (1.0 Point, Quiz #52616)

Book 2: Hate That Cat
Ages 8-12. January 1, 2008.
AR: 5.0 (1.0 Point, Quiz #126983)

Book 3: Moo
Ages 8-12. August 30, 2016.
AR: 4.4 (3.0 Points, Quiz #184108)

Book Sets: Sets of Up to 3 Books

Other Websites for Additional Information:

Author Website for Sharon Creech

Mobile Version
Tablet Version
Recently Published
To Be Published Soon
Why Book Series
Buying Used Books
Site News
About Us
Support Us

Page Last Updated: November 15, 2018

Copyright © 2008-2018 WebData Technology Corporation. All rights reserved. Lexile® and the Lexile® logo are are trademarks of MetaMetrics, Inc., and are registered in the United States and abroad. The trademarks and names of other companies and products mentioned herein are the property of their respective owners. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the KidsBookSeries User Agreement and Privacy Policy.